FULL EP: DJ Lag – Uhuru (EP Download)



Download Uhuru EP

DJ Lag – Uhuru ep

Veteran South African disc jockey and also a producer, DJ Lag released his most anticipated ep tagged “Uhuru EP” which the EP houses 6 tracks featuring Moonchild Sanelly.

Related Post:  DJ Lag – Dimoni

Tracklist & EP Download of DJ Lag Uhuru EP

1. DJ Lag – Portland || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Lag – Offi Bee || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Lag – Dimoni || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Lag – Uhuru Dis (feat. Moonchild Sanelly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Lag – Rich Drop || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Lag – Amanikiniki || DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *