FULL ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land (Album Download)


Yanga Promised Land Album Download | Promise Land Album by Yanga.

Yanga – Promised Land album

Download Yanga Promise Land Album free, South Africa female vocalist Yanga drops a new studio album which was tagged “Promised Land”.

Related Post:  Yanga – Little Girl (Promise Land Album)

Promise Land Album by Yanga House 10 tracks which they are available below to download.

Tracklist of Promise Land Album by Yanga

1. Yanga – Promised Land (feat. Amanda Black & Soweto Gospel Choir) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yanga – House of Cards | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yanga – Artificial Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yanga – Little Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yanga – Catch Me ft. Paxton | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yanga – Unconditional Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Yanga – Never Afraid | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Yanga – Thank You | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Yanga – Scars (All over Me) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yanga – Izongithatha ft. Nathi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort