FULL ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Download)


Download Tshego Pink Panther Album | Pink Panther Album By

Tshego Pink Panther Album

Tshego Pink Panther album download, South African music singer and also Twenty Five Eight Entertainment front man Tshego drops his most anticipated studio album which was tagged Pink Panther.

Related Post:  Tshego – On You Ft. Tellaman

Pink Panther album by Tshego houses 15 tracks featured the like of Kwesta, King Monada, Tellaman, Frank Casino and other singer.

Tshego Pink Panther Album Tracklist & Download

1. Tshego – A Little While | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tshego – Right Now | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tshego – With My Bro’s | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Tshego – Oh God | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tshego – Waves | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Tshego – I Been Good | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Tshego – The Touch (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Tshego – You Don’t Have To | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther Album Zip

Check Back For When The Album Drops!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *